Okeene Football

Head Coach: Jeff Wardlaw
Assistants: Mike Jinkens, Steve Heckart, Mark Fuller

Home
Sports

Okeene High School

Football Schedule
2012

Friday Aug.19 Scrimmage/Chisholm Home 6:30 p.m.
Friday Aug. 26 Scrimmage/Perry Away 6:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 2 Fairview Away 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 9 Thomas Home 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 16 Mangum Away 7:30 p.m.
*Friday Sept. 23 Hinton Away 7:30 p.m.
*Friday Sept. 30 Pioneer (Homecoming) Home 7:30 p.m.
*Friday Oct. 7 Crescent Away 7:30 p.m.
*Friday Oct. 14 Cashion Home 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 20 Apache Home 7:30 p.m.
*Friday Oct. 28 Minco Away 7:30 p.m.
*Friday Nov. 4 Wellston (Senior Night) Home 7:30 p.m.
  Nov. 11 First Round Play-offs    
  Nov. 18 Bi-Districts    
  Nov. 25-26 Quarter Finals    
  Dec. 2-3 Semi Finals    
  Dec. 9-10 State Finals    

*District Game

 

Okeene Junior High Head Coach: Mike Jinkens

Okeene Elementary Head Coach: Steve Heckart

Junior High/5-6 Football
2012

Tuesday Sept. 6 Hennessey Away 5-6 @ 5:30
Monday Sept. 12 Thomas Away 5-6 @ 5:30
JH @ 7:00
Monday Sept. 19 Cashion Home 5-6 @ 5:30
JH @ 7:00
Monday Sept. 26 Mooreland Away 5-6 @ 5:30
JH @ 7:00
Monday Oct. 3 Hinton Home 5-6 @ 5:30
JH @ 7:00
Monday Oct. 10 OBA Away 7-8 @ 5:30
JV @ 7:00
Monday Oct. 17 Fairview Home 5-6 @ 5:30
JH @ 7:00
*October 24 Northwest Conference Championship